How a Service Contract Can Save You Money

Even with the typical, daily wear and tear on your mobile computing devices, maintenance can be costly, especially with legacy equipment. With an extended warranty or maintenance contract, you can not only help extend the life of your equipment, but save on ongoing maintenance costs and repair. There are a number of reasons to consider a repair plan as opposed to “paying as you go.” Some of these benefits can include:

Continue reading…

About Shannon.Abiteboul
Hi, I'm Shannon and I am the Director of Marketing at DataGear®, Inc., an industrial data solutions company based in Santa Ana, CA. One of the great things about my job is that I get to run our company blog here at Wordpress and share information about our company and the things we do. I also enjoy posting about marketing related news and business tips and so I try to incorporate them into our posts.

Leave a comment