Are QR Codes Already Being Replaced?

Since the QR code has shown up in the US, potential competitors and replacement technologies have also started to make their appearances. In the following post I’d like to talk about these new technologies and I hope you will take a moment to comment and let me know which one you think is going to be the next big thing!

Continue reading…

About Shannon.Abiteboul
Hi, I'm Shannon and I am the Director of Marketing at DataGear®, Inc., an industrial data solutions company based in Santa Ana, CA. One of the great things about my job is that I get to run our company blog here at Wordpress and share information about our company and the things we do. I also enjoy posting about marketing related news and business tips and so I try to incorporate them into our posts.

5 Responses to Are QR Codes Already Being Replaced?

  1. Pingback: Laser vs. Image Barcode Scanners « DataGear®, Inc.

  2. Pingback: The Road Code « DataGear®, Inc.

  3. Pingback: The Basics of Barcoding « DataGear®, Inc.

  4. Pingback: The Marketing Advantages of QR Codes « DataGear®, Inc.

  5. Pingback: Code d’Urgence: France Develops QR Codes that Could Save Lives « DataGear®, Inc.

Leave a Reply

