Datamax-O’Neil Launches the New PrintPAD 99EX

The New Datamax-O’Neil Printpad

We had the opportunity to test out the new PrintPAD 99EX from Datamax-O’Neil. In this article, I discuss the features of this new mobile printer and the PrintPAD line and my experience testing the unit. If you have questions, please leave them in the comments and I will be happy to answer them!

The new Datamax-O’Neil 99EX print cradle is the latest addition to the company’s popular PrintPAD line, extending the line’s compatibility to include the Honeywell Dolphin[TM] 99EX mobile computer.[1]  The PrintPADs are a “carry, charge and communicate solution” for mobile workers in route accounting, direct store delivery and other field service applications (indoor and outdoor).

Continue Reading…

About Shannon.Abiteboul
Hi, I'm Shannon and I am the Director of Marketing at DataGear®, Inc., an industrial data solutions company based in Santa Ana, CA. One of the great things about my job is that I get to run our company blog here at Wordpress and share information about our company and the things we do. I also enjoy posting about marketing related news and business tips and so I try to incorporate them into our posts.

2 Responses to Datamax-O’Neil Launches the New PrintPAD 99EX

  1. pozycjonowanie krakow says:

    Exactly what I was searching for, thankyou for posting .

  2. Pingback: Zebra Announces the New QLn220 Mobile Printer « DataGear®, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

